Photography On The Web

Photography I Love to See On The Web

Nature

Alina Shevelina (Ucraina) http://500px.com/alina___s (Photoshop)

Beauty

Daniel Mellado (Palma de Mallorca) http://www.danielmellado.es/ (Photoshop)
Daniele LaGrottaria (Italia) http://lelephotography.wix.com/lelephotography (Photoshop)
Andy Teo (GB) – http://500px.com/Photocillin (Lightroom)

Lanscape

Ursula Abresch (Canada) – http://www.ursulasphotos.com/ (Photoshop)
Jean Bruno Martin (Australia) – http://500px.com/jbru13 (Lightroom)
Sigurður Bjarnason (Islanda) – http://500px.com/sigurdurfbjarnason (Lightroom, Photomatix Pro, Photoshop)
Mark Bauer (Inghilterra) – http://www.markbauerphotography.com

World

Anna Ulmestrand (Svezia) – http://www.anna.fotosidan.se/ (Photoshop)
Luis Mariano González (Spagna) – http://500px.com/unaciertamirada (Lightroom, Photoshop)
Giuliano Borghesan (Italia/Marocco) – http://www.borghesan.it
Walter Bonatti (Italia) – http://it.wikipedia.org/wiki/Walter_Bonatti
Sandro Maddalena (Italia) – http://www.festivaldellafotografiaetica.it/sandro-maddalena-the-road-of-revolution/

Concepual

Ramona Zordini (Italia) – http://www.ramonazordini.com/

Portraits / Humans

Claudia Wycisk – http://www.cwphoto.de/en/home/

Art on The Web

Links to Art I Love to See On The Web

Digital Art

Weyye Yin (Cina): http://www.franc-art.com/ (Painter, 3Ds Max, ZBrush) – francwork@163.com

Leos Ng Okita (Singapore): http://luches.deviantart.com (Photoshop, Painter) – okita.chan@gmail.com

Wanchana Intrasombat (Thailandia): http://victorior.blogspot.it/ (Photoshop) – vicwanchana@gmail.com

Kevin Chin (USA): http://www.kevinchinart.com/ (Photoshop, Painter) – Kevinchin27@gmail.com

Yangtian Li (Australia): http://www.yangtianli.com/ (Photoshop) – yangtianlee@hotmail.com

Yigit Koroglu (Turchia): http://www.yigitkoroglu.com/ (Photoshop) – iyitkoroglu@gmail.com

Sandra Chang-Adir (USA): http://www.sandrachang.net/ (Photoshop, Painter, Illustrator) – sandra@sandrachang.net

David Lecossu (Francia): http://www.davidlecossu.com/ – (Photoshop) – david@davidlecossu.com

Katarina Solokova-Latans’ka (Kiev, Ukraine): http://sokolova.cgsociety.org/ (Photoshop, Painter)

Albulena Panduri (Kossovo) – http://blue-a.deviantart.com/ (Photoshop)

Hossein Zare (Iran) – http://500px.com/Hossein-zare (Photoshop)